Our Team


Chris Drescher - chris@finishedresults.com
Brian Sparacino - brian@finishedresults.com
Alex Case - case@finishedresults.com
Drew Coupe - drew@finishedresults.com
Emily Sugay - emily@finishedresults.com
Taylor Frazier - taylor@finishedresults.com